NEWZILAND VS PAKISTAN ODI&T20 SERIES.  The New Zealand team will travel to Pakistan after 18 years to play three ODIs and five T20s. Their last match was 2-3 in the T20 series against Bangladesh.

The New Zealand cricket team, which is currently at 9th position in the ICC rankings and is currently at 4th position, says that the team will try to improve its performance against Pakistan.

At the moment the team is led by Tom Latham and let’s see how Tom Latham leads the team. Tom Latham is a reliable player and the team selector says that the captain will take his team with him and good results.

Pakistan’s team is strong

He also said that Pakistan’s team is strong but we will fight hard.
The New Zealand team will miss many regular faces in Ken Williamson, Trent Bolt and Loki Ferguson. Tom Latham will lead the team in both formats.

The New Zealand team consists of several key players in the 2021 ICCT20 World Cup. They include Todd Astle, Grand Home, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Ash Sodhi, Martin Guptill and Ijaz Patel.

To understand the Asian conditions, New Zealand will try to field these players in most of the matches so that they can adapt to the Asian conditions and get used to them.

Pakistan ended their recent tour of the West Indies with a 1-0 victory in the T20 series. The current captain of the Pakistan team, Babar Azam, will lead the team in both the ODI and T20 formats.

Read more:

9/11 Incident Completion 20 Years

Three Super Bowl, Winning David Patton Pass Away

Tecno Phantom X review

Pakistan’s T20 squad against New Zealand is the only team that will join the 2021 T20 World Cup. Along with the experience of Mohammad Hafeez in the Pakistan team, the young star will also rely on the enthusiasm of Azam Khan’s youth. And the captain of the team is also a confident and talented player.

The ODI series between the two teams will not be part of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League. This is because DRS is not available for the series.

New Zealand v Pakistan: List of Pakistan and New Zealand team

Pakistan team for ODIs

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhr Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Muhammad Haris, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan (wk), Saud Shakeel, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Waseem, Khushdal Shah, Fahim Ashraf.

New Zealand team for ODIs

Tom Latham (c) (wk), Tom Blandell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Colin D’Grand Home, Matt Henry, Scott Caglian, Cole McConchy, Ejaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tucker, Will Young, Finn Allen, Jacob Duffy Henry Nicholas, always Bennett.

Pakistan team for T20

Babar Azam (c), Azam Khan (wk), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Asif Ali, Khushdal Shah, Hassan Ali,
Emad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sohaib Maqsood.

New Zealand team for T20

Tom Litham (c) (wk), Fin Allen, Todd Astle, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Daryl Mitchell, Ajaz Patel, Ish Sodhi, Ben Sears, Blair Tucker, Will Young.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.